SPECIAL PROGRAMMING ANNOUNCEMENT
RightWingMedia.net is pleased to announce that its internet radio talk show,
RightWingMeditDotNet Radio with Scott Humm,
is scheduled to return to the air with periodic specials
during select March afternoons and BEYOND
at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET

on the WEIRD Radio Network
https://www.facebook.com/groups/weirdradionetwork
and
http://www.weirdradionetwork.rightwingmedia.net/.
Scott's first guest will be internet comedian and singer, Romeo Hill.

RightWingMediaDotNet Radio will be immediately followed by
The Open Door Project with David Griggs, at 4pm PT/7pm ET.
David's first guest will be Chuck Spurgeon of the rock band, Magenera

The Listener/Call-in Line for both of these
LIVE internet radio shows is 563/999-3027


CLICK HERE TO BECOME A PATRON OF RIGHT WING MEDIA RADIO
and the
OPEN DOOR PROJECT
on the
WEIRD RADIO NETWORK